Love Games - Complete Box Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00

It’s erotic, it’s romantic, has wonderfully suspenseful.  This is a read in order box set, so hold on tight and get ready for a wild ride!

Box set reading order:

Married Games (Book 1)
Revenge Games (Book 2)
Sinful Games (Book 3)
Connor (Book 4)

Married Games

Matthew Davidson was everything she'd ever dreamed of in a man and more. But two years after marrying the construction mogul, Sarah’s fairytale romance falls apart taking them to a place of sex, lies and murder. Sarah doesn't know whether she can trust the man she married... or even herself.

Revenge Games

After finding out that in her husband past he liked to share women with his best friend, Sarah realised that she knew nothing about the man she married. Now she is caught up in a game she didn't even know she was playing.

Sinful Games

It’s been five years and yet the scars still show on my body. My husband Matthew still wakes with night terrors each night and they have only gotten worse since our beautiful daughter Katherine was born. I want my husband back, our marriage back and I'm willing to do anything to get it. Even if it means submitting to Matthew's deepest desires.


For all these years, I kept my love for Sarah a secret. After I stood beside Matthew as he married her, I thought I’d forever be a bridesmaid to love. But who would have thought one phone call could change it all. Second place doesn’t cut it anymore, so when they say ‘You can't have your cake and eat it too’ well, I decided f#@k them. It’s time I got my just desserts. 

*This box set contains explicit sexual content, graphic language, and situations that some readers may find objectionable. Not intended for those under the age of 18.